• DONATION

CONTACTS

 

(CLICK TO VIEW MAP)

Our Community Office is at our Church Saints Constantine & Helen , located at 20 Brunswick, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, (at the corner of Brunswick Boulevard and Spring Garden Street).

Mailing Address

Greek Orthodox Community of West Island
20 Brunwick, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec, H9B 2N8, Canada

Telephone: 514-684-6462
Fax: 514-421-6788

(Office Hours Tue-Sat 10:00 AM-7:00 PM)

# Name E-mail
1 Rev. Lambros Kamperidis priest@greekwestisland.org
2 Secretary Sophia Kardaras secretary@greekwestisland.org
3 General Information info@greekwestisland.org
4 Council President president@greekwestisland.org
5 Council Secretary council.secretary@greekwestisland.org
6 Council Treasurer treasurer@greekwestisland.org
7 Philoptochos philoptochos@greekwestisland.org
8 Fund Raising Committee fundraising@greekwestisland.org
9 Greek School Pythagoras pythagoras@greekwestisland.org
10 Greek Dance School dance.school@greekwestisland.org
11 Site Webmaster webmaster@greekwestisland.org

 

SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OUR SPONSORS